Morse Pond Review: Between Shades of Gray

BetweenShadesofGrayBetween Shades of Gray

Ruta Sepetys

Speak

$9.99

Available now
Between Shades of Gray is an amazing book. The reason I started reading it was because it was assigned in  school. I started reading it after school every day. I had an addiction. Ruta Sepetys’ skill shows throughout this book like a flashlight that never runs out of battery. Some parts made me cry, and some parts made me laugh out loud. Every single person in my book group buzzed about this book with me in and out of school. This book is at the top of my list for the best books I’ve ever read in my life.   

~ Grace, age 11

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

