Customer review: Damage Done by Amanda Panitch

damage doneDamage Done

Amanda Panitch

Random House Books for Young Readers

$17.99

Available now

Damage Done by Amanda Panitch is one of the best mystery thrillers I have read of the YA variety.  Julia Vann had the perfect life, then the shooting happened. The next moment she is a new person, lives in a new town, and doesn’t have a brother. You have to read the book to find out what really happened in the band room, where it all started.  Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, and anyone who loves a good plot twist.

Emily ~ 17

Advertisements
Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: