Morse Pond Review: Sparkers

9780451468765Sparkers

Eleanor Glewwe

Viking Juvenile

$16.99

Available now

Sparkers by Eleanor Glewwe is now one of my very favorite books. Sparkers is a wonderful book that you might not be able to put down until you finish. I really hope that there might be another book as a sequel to Sparkers because I never wanted to put the book down. I know there are a vast majority of people out there that just don’t enjoy fiction books as much as I do. But, there is also a bunch of people who will read and love Sparkers with the equivalent joy to mine. So, and for that reason I’m very glad that I grabbed this book of the shelf with wheels that Mrs. Abbott has. Overall, I want to say this the best book I’ve ever read.

I would love to give this book five out of five stars and I hope somebody will read this book because of this review. ( It was truly a great book!)

Hannah, age 10

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

