Morse Pond Review: The Nethergrim

9780399159985

The Nethergrim

Matthew Jobin

Philomel Books

$17.99

Available April 2014

The Nethergrim by Matthew Jobin is a good fantasy book with characters I could relate to. I felt it ended too quickly. I hope the author will write a sequel. For fans of Lord Of The Rings, Percy Jackson, and any fantasy fan this book is a must.

~ Alex, age 11

Advertisements
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: